(i) The Vice Chancellor Prof. H.C.S. Rathore,
(Ex-Officio Chairperson)
(ii) The Pro-Vice-Chancellor Prof. Om Prakash Rai
Pro Vice-Chancellor, CUSB
(iii) One person nominated by the University Grants Commission for such term as it may specify  Prof. Panjab Singh
Chief Advisor, Foundation for Advancement in Agriculture and Rural Development Saraswati Kunj, Narayanpur, Daphi, Near Susuwahi, Varanasi-221005
(iv) Two persons nominated by the Executive Council, including at least one of its own members
  • Prof. C.P.S. Chauhan Former Dean, Faculty of Education, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (U.P.)
  • Prof. S.P. Singh HoD, Department of Electrical Engineering IIT, BHU (U.P.)
(v) One of the external expert members of the Building and Works Committee, nominated by the Vice-Chancellor Prof. P.K.S. Dixit HoD, Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) Varanasi, (U.P.)
(vi) The Deans of the Schools
  1. Prof. Rekha Agrawal
    Dean, School of Education
  2. Prof. Shyama Nand Singh
    Dean, School of Social Sciences & Policy
  3. Prof. Sanjay Prakash Srivasatav
    Dean, School of Law & Governance
  4. Prof. Ravindranath Singh Rathore
    Dean, School of Earth, Biological & Environmental Sciences
  5. Prof. Arun Kumar Sinha
    Dean (I/C), School of Mathematics, Statistics & Computer Sc.
  6. Prof. Tej Bahadur Singh
    Dean (I/C) School of Human Sciences
  7. Prof. Prabhat Kumar Singh
    Dean (I/C) School of Languages & Literature
(vii)The Dean of Research and Development ----
(viii)The Registrar Registrar
Member Secretary
(ix)The Finance Officer Mr. Girish Ranjan
Finance Officer
(x)The University Engineer Mr. Rajeev Kumar Upadhyay
Executive Engineer


Notification: Reconstitution of Planning and Development Board (CUSB/4623/2016 dated 15/11/2016)


SH-7, Gaya Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post. Fatehpur, Gaya – 824236 (Bihar)


Reception: 0631 - 2229 530
Admission: 0631 - 2229 514 / 518
                        - 9472979367


Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Visitor Hit Counter :