भवन और कार्य समिति

(i) The Vice Chancellor Prof. H.C.S. Rathore,
(Ex-Officio Chairperson)
(ii) A representative of the planning board of the University Prof. Om Prakash Rai
Pro Vice-Chancellor, CUSB
(iii) A representative of the User Department ---
(iv) Two Professors / Associate Professors of the University nominated by the Vice-Chancellor Prof. Sanjay Prakash Srivastava
Dean, School of Law and Governance, CUSB
Prof. Rakesh Kumar Singh
Head, Centre of Biological Sciences, CUSB
(v) The Finance Officer Shree Girish Ranjan
Finance Officer, CUSB
(vi)Principal of the Engineering College of the University or Head of Civil Engineering Department (Where it exist), otherwise a person of equal status from neighbouring University / College Prof. P.K.S. Dikshit, Professor
Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi, U.P.
(vii)Chief Engineer (Civil) of CPWD or State PWD or his representative not below the rank of Superintending Engineer Prof. Rakesh Kumar Agrawal
Chief Engineer, CPWD (EZ- II), Patna
(viii) A retired Chief Engineer / Superintending Engineer (Civil) of CPWD / State PWD / Public Sector Undertaking Shri Kishori Prasad (Rtd.) CPWD
C/o Dr. Mrs. S.K. Saroj
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Path
Opposite Chandramani Utav Palace, Bajrangpuri, Patna - 800 007
(ix)Superintending / Executive Engineer (Electrical) of CPWD or State PWD Shri Ujjwal Kumar
Superintending Engineer Electrical, Patna Central Electrical Circle, CPWD Complex, Punaichak, Patna- 800 023
(x) Superintending / Executive Engineer (Public Health) of CPWD or State PWD Shri Rajeev Kumar Gupta
Superintending Engineer (Civil) Patna Central Circle, CPWD, Karpuri Thakur Sadan, Ashiyana Digha Road, Patna - 800 025
(xi) The University Engineer Mr. Rajiv Kumar Upadhyay
Executive Engineer, CUSB
(xii)Senior most Architect of the University (Where it exists), otherwise a Chief Architect or person of equal status from a neighbouring University / College ---
(xiii)Chief Architect / Deputy Chief Architect or a person of equivalent status from a Central or State Department Shri T.V. Prabhakaran
Former Chief Architect and Director Infrastructure
(xiv) Senior most Landscaping Expert of the University (Where it exists), otherwise from some neighbouring institute / Government Department / Public Sector Undertaking or to be hired as a consultant by the University for a limited period Shri Himanshu Nadi
Architecture / Expert Landscaping Architect
Office of Senior Architect (Patna), CPWD, Patna - 800 025
(xv) The Registrar Dr. Gayathri Vishwanath Patil
Registrar and Member Secretary, CUSB


Notification: Reconstitution of Building and Works Committee (CUSB/4388/2016 dated 28/10/2016)


एस. एच. - 7 गया-पंचानपुर रोड, ग्राम. करहरा, पोस्ट. फतेपुर गया - 824236 (बिहार)

फोन, फैक्स और ईमेल

0631-2229507 (प्रशासन)
0631-2229511 (अकादमिक)