## **Central University of South Bihar** Chancellor Gold Medalist - 2021

SI.No	Name of School	Name of Department	Name of programme & Session	Name of Student	Enrolment No.	CGPA
1	School of Law and Governance	Department of Law and Governance	B.A. LLB. (Session 2016-21)	Niharika Singh	CUSB1613125034	9.27
2	School of Earth, Biological & Environmental Sciences	Department of Life Science	M.Sc. In Life Science (Session 2019-21)	Micky Anand	CUSB1903412020	9.67

## School wise Gold Medalist - 2021

Sl.No.	Name of School	Name of Department	Name of programme & Session	Name of Student	Enrolment No.	CGPA
1	School of Education	Department of Teacher Education	B.A. B.Ed. Programme (Session 2017-21)	Kumari Shubhangi	CUSB1711124020	8.89
2	School of Languages and Literature	Department of Hindi	M.A. in Hindi (Session 2019-21)	Anu Ranjanee	CUSB1908212006	8.63
3	School of Social Sciences and Policy	Department of Economic Studies and Policy	M.A. in Economics (Session 2019-21)	Apeksha Lal	CUSB1901212005	8.96
4	School of Management	Department of Commerce and Business Studies	M.Com. (Session 2019-21)	Widisha	CUSB1910112025	9.08
5	School of Physical and Chemical Sciences	Department of Chemistry	M.Sc. In Chemistry (Session 2019-21)	Shivani Singh Chauhan	CUSB1904212026	8.71
6	School of Mathematics, Statitics and Computer Science	Department of Computer Science	M.Sc. In Computer Science (Session 2019-21)	Vidya Laxmi	CUSB1902312029	9.21
7	School of Earth, Biological and Environmental Sciences	Department of Life Science	M.Sc. In Life Science (Session 2019-21)	Micky Anand	CUSB1903412020	9.67
8	School of Media, Arts and Aesthetics	Department of Mass Communication and Media	M.A. in Journalism and Mass Communication (Session 2019-21)	Kumari Sangrilla	CUSB1909112013	8.40
9	School of Human Sciences	Department of Psychological Sciences	M.A. in Psychology (Session 2019-21)	Tripti	CUSB1907112009	8.80
10	School of Law and Governance	Department of Law and Governance	B.A. LLB. (Session 2016-21)	Niharika Singh	CUSB1613125034	9.27

	Programme wise Gold Medalist - 2021						
Sl.No.	Name of Department	Name of programme & Session	Name of Student	Enrolment No.	CGPA		
1	Department of Teacher Education	B.A. B.Ed. Programme (Session 2017-21)	Kumari Shubhangi	CUSB1711124020	8.89		
2	Department of Teacher Education	B.Sc. B.Ed. Programme (Session 2017-21)	Snigdha Kumari	CUSB1711114034	8.82		
3	Department of Teacher Education	M.Ed. Programme (Session 2019-21)	Suhata Suman	CUSB1911132040	8.71		
4	Department of Physical Education	Post Graduate Diploma in Yoga (Session 2020-21)	Ashutosh Bhardwaj	CUSB2011211005	8.67		
5	Department of Hindi	M.A. in Hindi Programme (Session 2019-21)	Anu Ranjanee	CUSB1908212006	8.63		
6	Department of Engish	M.A. in English Programme (Session 2019-21)	Aparajita Satpathi	CUSB1908112006	7.92		
7	Department of Economic Studies and Policy	M.A. in Economics Programme (Session 2019-21)	Apeksha Lal	CUSB1901212005	8.96		
8	Department of Development Studies	M.A. in Development Studies Programme (Session 2019-21)	Deepika Kumari	CUSB1901112006	8.92		
9	Department of Sociological Studies	M.A. in Sociology Programme (Session 2019-21)	Sona Raj Sudhanshu	CUSB1901312005	8.54		
10	Department of Sociological Studies	M.A. in Social Work Programme (Session 2019-21)	Abhiruchi	CUSB1901322001	8.46		
11	Department of Historical Studies & Archaeology	M.A. in History Programme (Session 2019-21)	Khushboo Sharma	CUSB1901512009	8.25		
12	Department of Political Studies	M.A. in Political Science and Internationa Relations Programme (Session 2019-21)	Shubham Shekhar	CUSB1901412016	7.75		
13	Department of Commerce and Business Studies	M.Com. Programme (Session 2019-21)	Widisha	CUSB1910112025	9.08		
14	Department of Physics	M.Sc. In Physics Programme (Session 2019-21)	Susanta Kumar Lenka	CUSB1904112031	8.25		
15	Department of Chemistry	M.Sc. In Chemistry Programme (Session 2019-21)	Shivani Singh Chauhan	CUSB1904212026	8.71		
16	Department of Mathematics	M.Sc. In Mathematics Programme (Session 2019-21)	Roma Kumari	CUSB1902112027	8.83		
17	Department of Statistics	M.Sc. In Statistics Programme (Session 2019-21)	Md Suhel Ansari	CUSB1902212003	9.08		
18	Department of Computer Science	M.Sc. In Computer Science Programme (Session 2019-21)	Vidya Laxmi	CUSB1902312029	9.21		
19	Department of Biotechnology	M.Sc. In Biotechnology Programme (Session 2019-21)	Ankita Talukdar	CUSB1903112005	9.16		
20	Department of Environmental Science	M.Sc. In Environmental Science Programme (Session 2019-21)	Priya Priyadarshni	CUSB1903212016	8.83		
21	Department of Bioinformatics	M.Sc. In Bioinformatics Programme (Session 2019-21)	Nikita Krishna	CUSB1903312016	8.67		
22	Department of Life Science	M.Sc. In Life Science Programme (Session 2019-21)	Micky Anand	CUSB1903412020	9.67		
23	Department of Mass Communication and Media	M.A. in Journalism & Mass Communication Programme (Session 2019-21)	Kumari Sangrilla	CUSB1909112013	8.40		
24	Department of Psychological Sciences	M.A. in Psychology Programme (Session 2019-21)	Tripti	CUSB1907112009	8.80		
25	Department of Law and Governance	B.A. LLB. Programme (Session 2016-21)	Niharika Singh	CUSB1613125034	9.27		
26	Department of Law and Governance	LLM Programme (Session 2020-21)	Anupriya Kumari	CUSB2013131008	8.31		