Central University of South Bihar Chancellor Gold Medalist - 2022

SI.No.	Name of School	Name of Department	Name of programme & Session	Name of Student	Enrolment No.	CGPA				
1	School of Health Sciences	Department of Pharmacy	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology) Session – 2020-22)	SANDHYA SINGH	CUSB2006112008	9.47				
2	School of Education	Department of Teacher Education	B.Sc. B.Ed. Programme (Session 2018-22)	PALLAVI RANI	CUSB1811114025	8.98				
	School wise Gold Medalist - 2022									
SI.No.	Name of School	Name of Department	Name of programme & Session	Name of Student	Enrolment No.	CGPA				
1	School of Education	Department of Teacher Education	B.Sc. B.Ed. Programme (Session 2018-22)	PALLAVI RANI	CUSB1811114025	8.98				
2	School of Languages and Literature	Department of Hindi	M.A. in Hindi Programme (Session 2020-22)	SIDHARTH KUMAR	CUSB20089212016	8.63				
3	School of Social Sciences and Policy	Department of Economic Studies and Policy	M.A. in Economics Programme (Session 2020-22)	PRIYA KUMARI	CUSB2001212013	8.46				
4	School of Management	Department of Commerce and Business Studies	M.Com. Programme (Session 2020-22)	KAJAL KUMARI	CUSB2010112012	8.60				
5	School of Physical and Chemical Sciences	Department of Chemistry	M.Sc. In Chemistry Programme (Session 2020-22)	MADHULIKA MADHU	CUSB2004212016	9.29				
6	School of Mathematics, Statitics and Computer Science	Department of Computer Science	M.Sc. In Computer Science Programme (Session 2020-22)	KAUSHIKI KUMARI	CUSB2002312021	9.33				
7	School of Earth, Biological and Environmental Sciences	Department of Life Science	M.Sc. In Life Science Programme (Session 2020-22)	JYOTI KUMARI	CUSB2003412019	8.96				
8	School of Media, Arts and Aesthetics	Department of Mass Communication and Media	M.A. in Journalism & Mass Communication Programme (Session 2020-22)	ALISHA PATHAK	CUSB2009112002	8.08				
9	School of Human Sciences	Department of Psychological Sciences	M.A. in Psychology Programme (Session 2020-22)	SARA SUNNY	CUSB2007112022	8.76				
10	School of Law and Governance	Department of Law and Governance	B.A. LLB. Programme (Session 2017-22)	KRISHNA KANT KUMAR	CUSB1713125019	8.96				
11	School of Health Sciences	Department of Pharmacy	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology) Session – 2020-22)	SANDHYA SINGH	CUSB2006112008	9.47				

	1	•	Sold Medalist - 2022	I	
Sl.No.	Name of Department	Name of programme & Session	Name of Student	Enrolment No.	CGPA
1	Department of Teacher Education	B.A. B.Ed. Programme (Session 2018-22)	KRITIKA MUKHERJEE	CUSB1811124016	8.72
2	Department of Teacher Education	B.Sc. B.Ed. Programme (Session 2018-22)	PALLAVI RANI	CUSB1811114025	8.98
3	Department of Teacher Education	M.Ed. Programme (Session 2020-22)	AMIT RAJ	CUSB2011132004	8.83
4	Department of Physical Education	Post Graduate Diploma in Yoga (Session 2021-22)	ANAMBIKA KUMARI	CUSB2111211002	8.25
5	Department of Hindi	M.A. in Hindi Programme (Session 2020-22)	SIDHARTH KUMAR	CUSB20089212016	8.63
6	Department of Engish	M.A. in English Programme (Session 2020-22)	SWATI RATH	CUSB2008112033	8.38
7	Department of Economic Studies and Policy	M.A. in Economics Programme (Session 2020-22)	PRIYA KUMARI	CUSB2001212013	8.46
8	Department of Development Studies	M.A. in Development Studies Programme (Session 2020-22)	MANISH KUMAR	CUSB2001112012	8.21
9	Department of Sociological Studies	M.A. in Sociology Programme (Session 2020-22)	ANURADHA KUMARI	CUSB2001312002	8.25
10	Department of Sociological Studies	M.A. in Social Work Programme (Session 2020-22)	SURAJ KUMAR	CUSB2001322021	8.21
11	Department of Historical Studies & Archaeology	M.A. in History Programme (Session 2020-22)	SUNIDHI	CUSB2001512023	8.13
12	Department of Political Studies	M.A. in Political Science and Internationa Relations Programme (Session 2020-22)	JEETENDRA KUMAR	CUSB2001412016	7.42
13	Department of Commerce and Business Studies	M.Com. Programme (Session 2020-22)	KAJAL KUMARI	CUSB2010112012	8.60
14	Department of Physics	M.Sc. In Physics Programme (Session 2020-22)	ANKITA BANERJEE	CUSB2004112007	8.73
15	Department of Chemistry	M.Sc. In Chemistry Programme (Session 2020-22)	MADHULIKA MADHU	CUSB2004212016	9.29
16	Department of Mathematics	M.Sc. In Mathematics Programme (Session 2020-22)	SUBRATA MONDAL	CUSB2002112034	8.06
17	Department of Statistics	M.Sc. In Statistics Programme (Session 2020-22)	MAMTA KUMARI	CUSB2002212003	9.00
18	Department of Computer Science	M.Sc. In Computer Science Programme (Session 2020-22)	KAUSHIKI KUMARI	CUSB2002312021	9.33
19	Department of Biotechnology	M.Sc. In Biotechnology Programme (Session 2020-22)	RAKSHA MALLIK	CUSB2003112026	8.92
20	Department of Environmental Science	M.Sc. In Environmental Science Programme (Session 2020-22)	APOORVA SINGH	CUSB2003212004	8.88
21	Department of Bioinformatics	M.Sc. In Bioinformatics Programme (Session 2020-22)	H KIRAN	CUSB2003312008	8.42
22	Department of Life Science	M.Sc. In Life Science Programme (Session 2020-22)	JYOTI KUMARI	CUSB2003412019	8.96
23	Department of Mass Communication and Media	M.A. in Journalism & Mass Communication Programme (Session 2020-22)	ALISHA PATHAK	CUSB2009112002	8.08
24	Department of Psychological Sciences	M.A. in Psychology Programme (Session 2020-22)	SARA SUNNY	CUSB2007112022	8.76
25	Department of Law and Governance	B.A. LLB. Programme (Session 2017-22)	KRISHNA KANT KUMAR	CUSB1713125019	8.96
26	Department of Law and Governance	LLM Programme (Session 2021-22)	SHIKHAR SRIVASTAVA	CUSB2113131030	7.96
27	Department of Geology	M.Sc. In Geology (Session 2020-22)	SUMO RANJAN MANDAL	CUSB2003512026	8.64
28	Department of Pharmacy	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology) Session – 2020-22)	SANDHYA SINGH	CUSB2006112008	9.47
29	Departmetn of Pharmacy	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics) Session – 2020-22)	SREE PRAKASH PANDEY	CUSB2006122010	9.11