

बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(संसद के अधिनियम द्वारा स्थापित)

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH

(Established by an Act of Parliament) NH-120, Panchanpur, Gaya - 824236 (BIHAR)



Date: 19.06.2025

F. No. CUSB/Acad/44-377/2024/AE-1041

RESULT

Result of M.A. History- Second Semester (session: 2024-26):

Sl. No.	Enrolment No.	Name	SGPA-2	CGPA	Remarks	Fail Subject
1.	CUSB2401512001	Abhishek Kumar	6.20	6.05	Promoted	
2.	CUSB2401512002	Aditi Sharma	7.80	7.90	Promoted	
3.	CUSB2401512003	Aman Kumar	8.00	7.60	Promoted	
4.	CUSB2401512004	Anjali Bharti	6.30	6.25	Promoted	
5.	CUSB2401512005	Ankit Kumar	7.40	7.20	Promoted	
6.	CUSB2401512006	Ankit Kumar Singh	Result withheld due to non-submission of PDC, Migration, Photo and Bank details.			
7.	CUSB2401512007	Anshuman Sharma	Result withheld due to non-submission of GAP certificate			HIS81DC00204
8.	CUSB2401512008	Bhola Mahto	8.00	8.00	Promoted	
9.	CUSB2401512009	Devesh Kumar Dinkar	Result withheld due to non-submission of PDC Certificate Promoted			
10.	CUSB2401512010	Devesh Prasad	8.20	8.10	Promoted	
11.	CUSB2401512011	Ishita Singh	6.60	6.30	Promoted	
12.	CUSB2401512012	Kanishka Yadav	Result withheld due to non-submission of PDC, CLC, Migration, Character, Income and Category Certificate			
13.	CUSB2401512013	Kumari Ankita Raj	7.40	7.20	Promoted	
14.	CUSB2401512015	Manasi Gautam	8.00	7.90	Promoted	
15.	CUSB2401512016	Manoj Kumar	7.20	7.00	Promoted	
16.	CUSB2401512018	Mayank Kumar	6.00		Provisionally Promoted	HIS81DC00104
17.	CUSB2401512019	Md Anis Nazim Ansari	7.20	6.80	Promoted	
18.	CUSB2401512020	Nisha Kumari	7.60	7.40	Promoted	
19.	CUSB2401512021	Pallavi Kumari	7.80	7.70	Promoted	
20.	CUSB2401512022	Piyush Ranjan	Result withheld due to non-submission of Category certificate			
21.	CUSB2401512024	Rakesh Kumar	Result withheld due to non-submission of Aadhar Card			HIS81DC00204
22.	CUSB2401512025	Richa Kumari	7.40	7.30	Promoted	
23.	CUSB2401512026	Riya Kumari Brahpuriya	7.60	7.70	Promoted	
24.	CUSB2401512027	Riya Singh	8.20	8.10	Promoted	
25.	CUSB2401512028	Sakshi Kumari	7.40	7.10	Promoted	
26.	CUSB2401512029	Sangita Kumari	7.00	6.70	Promoted	
27.	CUSB2401512031	Sashwat Tiwary	6.20	6.50	Promoted	
28.	CUSB2401512032	Saurabh Tiwari	7.80	8.00	Promoted	
29.	CUSB2401512033	Shib Shankar Sarkar	5.90	5.55	Promoted	
30.	CUSB2401512034	Shubham Kumar	7.00	6.60	Promoted	
31.	CUSB2401512035	Sonal Kumar	7.20	7.10	Promoted	
32.	CUSB2401512036	Sonu Kumar	6.60	•••	Provisionally Promoted	HIS81DC00104
33.	CUSB2401512038	Surbhi Kumari Dutta	7.40	7.50	Promoted	
34.	CUSB2401512039	Umesh Kumar	7.00	6.70	Promoted	

Santing ful fain

Copy to :-

- The Head of the Concerned Department, CUSB, Gaya
- 2. Deputy Registrar (Accad.)/PA to CoE/SO-Academic, CUSB, Gaya
- 3. System Analyst- to upload on the University Website, CUSB, Gaya
- 4. Notice Board, CUSB, Gaya.

(Dr. Santigopal Pain) Controller of Examination