

## दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR

NH-120, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, P.O.-Fatehpur, Gaya – 824236 (Bihar)



Date: 02.07.2025

File No. CUSB/Acad/44-384/2024/AE1124

### **RESULT**

## M.Sc. Physics -2<sup>nd</sup> Semester (Session 2024-26)

Sl. No.	Enrolment No.	Name	SGPA	CGPA	Remarks	Course Code (s) in which obtained less than 'P' grade
1	CUSB2404112001	Abhisek Roy Barman			Provisionally Promoted	PHY82DE21302
2	CUSB2404112002	Abhishek Kumar Jha			Provisionally Promoted	PHY82DE21302
3	CUSB2404112003	Akhil Kumar Ray	6.91	6.76	Promoted	
4	CUSB2404112004	Anand Kumar Mishra	8.55	8.45	Promoted	
5	CUSB2404112005	Anupam Pal			Provisionally Promoted	PHY82DE21302
6	CUSB2404112006	Archana Singh	6.36	6.37	Promoted	
7	CUSB2404112007	Ashim Kumar Mondal			Provisionally Promoted	PHY82DE21302
8	CUSB2404112008	Atharul Mustafa			Provisionally Promoted	PHY82DE21302
9	CUSB2404112009	Bharathi Pk	7.91	7.60	Promoted	
10	CUSB2404112010	Biswarupa Pradhan	8.00	7.86	Promoted	
11	CUSB2404112011	Bittu Kumar			Provisionally Promoted	PHY82DE21302
12	CUSB2404112012	Chandan Kumar	7.00	6.69	Promoted	
13	CUSB2404112014	Deepak Kumar Gupta	8.00	7.71	Promoted	
14	CUSB2404112015	Dharamananda Saha	8.45	8.21	Promoted	
15	CUSB2404112016	Dinesh Kumar Mahanta	7.23	6.74	Promoted	
16	CUSB2404112017	Gaurav Goswami	6.41		Provisionally Promoted	PHY81DE20403
17	CUSB2404112019	Nibha Kumari	6.82	7.07	Promoted	
18	CUSB2404112020	P. Shalom Paul	7.45		Provisionally Promoted	PHY81DC20104, HY81DC20203, PHY81DC20304, HY81ME20700, PHY81DE20403, HY81DE20502, ENV81OE00504
19	CUSB2404112021	Parthib Saha	8.45	8.24	Promoted	
20	CUSB2404112022	Prachi Sarang	7.64	7.31	Promoted	



# दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

# **CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR**



NH-120, Gaya - Panchanpur Road, P.O.-Fatehpur, Gava - 824236 (Bihar)

:2:

21	CUSB2404112023	Prasenjit Saha	6.91	6.76	Promoted		
22	CUSB2404112024	Rahul Kumar	6.64	6.81	Promoted		
23	CUSB2404112025	Rashmirekha Debata	8.27	8.05	Promoted		
24	CUSB2404112026	Ritesh Kumar Gupta	8.09	7.88	Promoted		
25	CUSB2404112027	Ritesh Kumar Palai	8.09	7.24	Promoted		
26	CUSB2404112028	Riya Kumari Karn	7.73	7.40	Promoted		
27	CUSB2404112029	Sandeep Kumar Bharati	7.00		Provisionally Promoted	GEL81OE00604	
28	CUSB2404112030	Santanu Sadhu	6.82	7.12	Promoted		
29	CUSB2404112031	Satyam Das	6.95	7.36	Promoted		
30	CUSB2404112032	Satyanand Satish	6.45	5.86	Promoted		
31	CUSB2404112033	Shahnas M K	6.18	6.17	Promoted		
32	CUSB2404112034	Smruti Ranjan Bindhani			Provisionally Promoted	PHY82DC20804	
33	CUSB2404112035	Subrata Paul	6.18	6.33	Promoted		
34	CUSB2404112036	Supratim Pal	6.82	6.76	Promoted		
35	CUSB2404112037	Vikas Gupta	Result withheld due to no submission of requisite document.				

1st Semester result in respect of those student whose result was withheld on account of non-submission of documents are hereby announced as follows:

Sl. No.	Enrolment No.	Name	SGPA	CGPA	Remarks
1	CUSB2404112030	Santanu Sadhu	7.45	7.45	Promoted

(Dr. Santigopal Pain) **Controller of Examinations** 

Sastigo for Pain

### Copy to: -

- 1. Head, Department of M.Sc. Physics, CUSB
- 2. PS/PA to Registrar/COE, CUSB
- 3. System Analyst- For uploading on University Website.
- 4. Development Section, CUSB, Gaya
- 5. Notice Board/ File

Sd/-

(Dr. Santigopal Pain) Controller of Examinations