दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(संसद के अधिनियम द्वारा स्थापित)

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR

(Established by an Act of Parliament)

NH 120, Gaya Panchanpur Road, Post-Fatehpur, Gaya – 824236, Bihar

F.No. CUSB/Acad/42-4/2013/ AE 1223

Date:20.08.2024

NOTIFICATION

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to reconstitute the Board of Studies (BoS) of the **Department of Mathematics**, School of Mathematics, and Statistics & Computer Science as per Statutes 16(2) and Ordinance 25 of the University.

Prof. Roushan Kumar Head Department of Mathematics Central University of South Bihar, Gaya

1

6

- 2 Prof. Santwana Mukhopadhyay Professor Department of Mathematical Sciences Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) - 221005
- 3 Prof. Sudhir Kumar Srivastava Professor
 Department of Mathematics & Statistics
 Deen Dayal Upadhyaya University, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
- 4 Dr. Sunit Kumar Head Department of Statistics Central University of South Bihar, Gaya
- 5 Dr. Piyush Kumar Singh Assistant Professor
 Department of Computer Science
 Central University of South Bihar, Gaya
 - **Prof. H.K. Nigam** Professor Department of Mathematics Central University of South Bihar, Gaya
- 7 Prof. Jay Prakash Singh

Professor Department of Mathematics Central University of South Bihar, Gaya

- 8 Dr. Vivek Kumar Jain Associate Professor Department of Mathematics Central University of South Bihar, Gaya
- 9 Dr. Rajesh Pratap Singh Associate Professor
 Department of Mathematics
 Central University of South Bihar, Gaya

External Member

Chairperson

External Member

Cognate Member

Cognate Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

<u>Contd.....</u>





दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(संसद के अधिनियम द्वारा स्थापित)

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR

(Established by an Act of Parliament)

NH 120, Gaya Panchanpur Road, Post-Fatehpur, Gaya - 824236, Bihar

::2::

- 10 Dr. Subh Narayan Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics Central University of South Bihar, Gaya
- 11 Dr. Pankaj Mishra Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics Central University of South Bihar, Gaya

Member

Member

The Term of the office of the members will be for two years from the date of notification

(Dr. Sanfigopal Pain) Controller of Examinations

Copy to:

- (1) All concerned members of BoS, Department of Mathematics.
- (2) PS/PA to VC /Registrar/FO/CoE, CUSB, Gaya
- (3) Guard File