

दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) PIN- 824236

F.No.-CUSB/Admin/Sports & Culture/(124)/2021

Date: 17.08.2024

Notification (Admin.): 95 /2024

In accordance with the "Regulations regarding Games & Sports Committee of CUSB-2023", the Games & Sports Committee is reconstituted as detailed below:

1.	Prof. Rathi Kanta Kumbhar, Professor		Chairman
1.	Department of Economic Studies and Policy		
2.	Prof. Pawan Kumar Mishra, Dean of Students' Welfare		Member
2 .	Presidents of Various Games		
		Game	Position
	Name and Designation	Volleyball	Member
3.	Dr. Ashish Kumar Singh,	volleyball	11101111
	Associate Professor, Department of Physical Education	D 1 41	Member
4.	Dr. Gaurav Kumar Singh,	Basketball	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Education		Member
5.	Dr. Pintu Lal Mondal,	Handball	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Education		Member
6.	Mrs. Renu, Assistant Professor,	Kabaddi	Member
	Department of Commerce and Business Studies		3.6 1
7.	Dr. Rikil Chyrmang, Assistant Professor,	Football	Member
	Department of Economic Studies and Policy		
8.	Dr. Md. Mozammil Hassan,	Kho-Kho	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Teacher Education		
9.	Dr. Rajesh Pratap Singh,	Athletic	Member
	Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics		
10.	Dr. Atish Kumar Dash, Assistant Professor,	Martial Art	Member
10.	Department of Economic Studies and Policy		
11.	Dr. Jitendra Pratap Singh, Assistant Director of Physical	Cricket	Secretary
	Education		
	Students' Representation		
10	Mr. Praveen Singh, Student		Member
12.	M. P. Ed. (Nominated for period of 01 Year)		
12.	M.P.Ed. (Nominated for period of 01 Year)		

The Chairperson and the Secretary of the Committee shall hold office for a term of three years and may be considered for reappointment.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Pratish Kumar Das Deputy Registrar

Copy to:

1. PS to HVC/Registrar/FO/CoE

for information

2. All Concerned Members

for information and necessary action

3. Proctor, CUSB

for information

4. Faculty Members/Officers/

for information

Official/Students
5. System Analyst, CUSB

for uploading/updation on Website

6. Notice Board

for wider circulation