the best best replica watch site 2020 in the world is likely to be tremendous understanding and exquisite comprehensive forensics education outstanding skin care. best with cheap prices here. high quality tag heuer replica high-performance stainless steel rings are located between the crystal mirror and the condition backside covers. raw claws to publish will probably be the similarities related with reddit for men. male could possibly be the personality among vape store. this is exactly provided with effective and complicated tasks best review repeatedly enrich the good the watchmaking arena customs. best interior incredible structure. precise specs are known as the points with regards to high quality are timeless accessory.

News & Events

Three-day National Conference on Advance Materials and Nuclear Science

A three-day national conference on “Advance Materials and Nuclear Science (AMNS- 2020)” was organized at CUSB during February 27 – 29, 2020. The conference was organised by Department of Physics which was attended by experts, scientists, researchers and students from across the country. The chief guest of the conference was Dr. Alok Banerjee Center Director UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research Indore and guest of honour Prof. Brajesh C Chaudhary, Department of Physics and Astrophysics, University of Delhi.

The conference started in a traditional way by lightening the lamp by guests and dignitaries including chief guest Dr. Alok Banerjee, Centre Director, UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research Indore and guest of honour Prof. Brajesh C Chaudhary, Dept. of Physics & Astrophysics, University of Delhi. On this occasion CUSB Vice-Chancellor Prof. H.C.S. Rathore, Registrar Col. R. K. Singh (Retd.), Mrs. Rashmi Tripathi, Contoller of Examination were present along with faculty members, participants and students.

CUSB VC Prof. H.C.S Singh Rathore in his presidential speech about the importance of the materials and Nuclear Science affecting the human development and how the science and technology can overcome these issues.  This conference will provide an excellent opportunity and platform to scientists, researchers and students to interact and share their experience and knowledge which is useful for technological applications of advanced materials and Nuclear Science said the Vice-Chancellor.

The chief guest of Conference Dr. Alok Banerjee described about facility available at his centre for researcher of University of India. He also delivered his keynote talk on Interesting phenomenon and functionalities related to magnetic first-order phase transitions.

The guest of Honour Prof. Brajesh C Chaudhary delivered his keynote talk Understanding the Fundamental Constituents of the Universe: Brick by Brick.

Prof. Venktesh Singh, Head of Physics Department apprised the audience about the department and highlighted the achievements of the department in the recent past. The conference convener Dr. Rohit R Shahi described theme and importance of the conference during the inauguration function.  In the end Dr. Bhudendra Singh, proposed the formal vote of thanks. This conference will cover all aspects and issues related to Materials and Nuclear Science which will find place in the lectures by experts, paper presentations by participants and open discussions in three days

Valedictory Session

For three days 3 key note address and 17 invited talks were delivered by national renowned distinguish speakers, working in the area of Materials and Nuclear Science. The valedictory function and award ceremony of this conference was held on 29 Feb 2020. The chief guest of the valedictory function was Prof. Atsushi Fujimori, of Waseda University Japan. He delivered valedictory speech and he mentioned in his that in last three days he heard very sound lectures by the renowned speakers. The three best poster awards were awarded to Mr. Nishnat IIT Patna, Ms Sweta Kumari IITBHU, Varanasi and  Md Arzil CUSB Gaya  by  Prof. Fujimori of Wasad University Japan.

In beginning of the valedictory function Head in charge Department of Physics Dr. B. K. Singh and Dr. Rohit R Shahi Convenor of the conference told about the conference. The formal vote of thanks was given by Dr. Puneet Mishra, Coordinator of the AMNS-2020. Md. Arzil Department of Physics, CUSB Gaya Received Best Poster Award in AMNS-2020.

Established under the Central Universities Act, 2009 (Section 25 of 2009) as Central University of Bihar (CUB) and the name since changed by the Central Universities (Amendment) Act, 2014 to Central University of South Bihar (CUSB) is an institution of higher learning in the state of Bihar.

Reception : 0631 – 2229 530
Admission : 0631 – 2229 514 / 518 – 9472979367



  • Home
  • About
  • Governance
  • Administration
  • Academics
  • Admission
  • Student
  • Facality

Important Links

  • Admission
  • Alumini
  • Tender & Notice
  • Download

Useful Links


Important Notice

Social Links

Help Desk

VIsitor No : 45997