

दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) Pin- 824236

No. CUSB/RC/Advt./35/HND/291/2019

Date: 04.07. 2019

Subject: List of Shortlisted candidates for the posts of Professor, Associate Professor and

Assistant Professor in the Department of Hindi.

Ref. Employment Notice No. CUSB/Advt./35/2019 dated 08.03.2019

NOTICE

The University vide Notice No. CUSB/RC/Advt.35/18/2019 dated 10.06.2019 had uploaded the list of candidates found Eligible/Ineligible for the aforementioned posts. The candidates were asked to submit supporting documents against their claim if they were not in agreement with the scrutiny.

Furtherance to notice dated 10.06.2019 representations were received from the candidates about their disagreement with the scrutiny which were examined by the University and disposed off.

After considering and incorporating the representations, the University shortlisted maximum 10 candidates to be called for interview against each post code. However, in case of tie in the points, all such candidates at the cut off point are shortlisted to be called for interview.

Note: - All concerned are to note that the Interviews for these positions are scheduled to be held on 23rd July, 2019 at 11:30 AM onwards at the Vice-Chancellor's Office of CUSB campus. Individual call letters are being mailed to each candidate.

The list of shortlisted candidates is as follows:

Professor (Post Code – 150101) (SC)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y149P3I1112	Dr. Suresh Chandra	547	248.1

Associate Professor (Post Code – 150202) (SC)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y150P2I2568	Vijendra Pratap Singh	936	445.8
2.	19Y150P2I3461	Vinod Kumar	300.50	128.6

Assistant Professor (Post Code – 150305) (SC)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y151P1I416	RAM CHANDRA RAJAK	86	83
2.	19Y151P1I1955	MANJU KUMARI	73	83
3.	19Y151P1I3412	DR. VIRENDRA KUMAR GAUTAM	83	83
4.	19Y151P1I3908	PRIYANKA SONKAR	86	83
5.	19Y151P1I997	SANDEEP KUMAR RANJAN	87	81
6.	19Y151P1I3242	SARVESH KUMAR	84	81
7.	19Y151P1I2316	SURJEET SINGH	84	80
8.	19Y151P1I1788	YOGENDRA KUMAR	82	78
9.	19Y151P1I1751	SAJJAN KUMAR	72	76
10.	19Y151P1I2971	AVANISH KUMAR	80	76