

दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) Pin- 824236

No. CUSB/RC/Advt./35/LAW/295/2019

Date: 04.07. 2019

Subject: List of Shortlisted candidates for the posts of Associate Professor and Assistant

Professor in the Department of Law and Governance.

Ref. Employment Notice No. CUSB/Advt./35/2019 dated 08.03.2019

NOTICE

The University vide Notice No. CUSB/RC/Advt.35/19/2019 dated 17.06.2019 had uploaded the list of candidates found Eligible/Ineligible for the aforementioned posts. The candidates were asked to submit supporting documents against their claim if they were not in agreement with the scrutiny.

Furtherance to notice dated 17.06.2019 representations were received from the candidates about their disagreement with the scrutiny which were examined by the University and disposed off.

After considering and incorporating the representations, the University shortlisted maximum 10 candidates to be called for interview against each post code. However, in case of tie in the points, all such candidates at the cut off point are shortlisted to be called for interview.

Note: - All concerned are to note that the Interviews for these positions are scheduled to be held on 25th and 26th July, 2019 at 10:00 AM onwards at the Vice-Chancellor's Office of CUSB campus. Individual call letters are being mailed to each candidate.

The list of shortlisted candidates is as follows:

Associate Professor (Post Code –140204) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y157P2I388	Pradip Kumar Das	404.5	297.9
2.	19Y157P2I1586	Salim Jawed	203.5	121.2
3.	19Y157PI396	Krishna Kant Dwivedi	353.5	107.2

Assistant Professor (Post Code – 140307) (OBC)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y159P1I537	CHANDRA NATH SINGH	79	83
2.	19Y159P1I1562	AJAY KUMAR BARNWAL	76	80
3.	19Y159P1I3656	RAJEEV RANJAN	86	80
4.	19Y159P1I421	OM PRAKASH RATNAKAR	70	68
5.	19Y159P1I2697	KUMARI NITU	63	53
6.	19Y159P1I2927	ROHINI KUMAR	35	51
7.	19Y159P1I2373	LOKESHCHAND	50	50
8.	19Y159P1I3810	DEEP NARAYAN	57	50
9.	19Y159P1I3821	MANI PRATAP	55	45
10.	19Y159P1I3902	GIRIJESH KUMAR SINGH	50	45

Associate Professor (Post Code – 140309) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y160P1I1264	AVINASH KUMAR	82	87
2.	19Y160P1I2090	PALLAVI SINGH	81	86



दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

Central University of South Bihar SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) Pin- 824236

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
3.	19Y160P1I3910	RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH	78	84
4.	19Y160P1I668	SURESH MANI TRIPATHI	86	83
5.	19Y160P1I1100	PRIYANKA ANAND	83	81
6.	19Y160P1I3741	YOGENDRA KUMAR	77	80
7.	19Y160P1I707	SHUVRO PROSUN SARKER	67	77
8.	19Y160P1I2836	RAKESH KUMAR	75	73
9.	19Y160P1I3729	SUGATO MUKHERJEE	62	73
10.	19Y160P1I2053	KRISHNA BALLAVE SAHAI	4	70

Assistant Professor (Post Code - 140310) (SC)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y161P1I288	SHASHI PRABHA JOSHI	75	77
2.	19Y161P1I3252	RAJKUMAR VITTHALARAO PANGAONKAR (SHERKHANE)	70	73
3.	19Y161P1I1606	SANJAY KUMAR CHAUDHARY	55	51
4.	19Y161P1I3143	KUMARI RANJU BALA	58	51
5.	19Y161P1I3441	ANANT PRAKASH NARAYAN	46	51
6.	19Y161P1I2759	VIKRAM KARUNA	44	47
7.	19Y161P1I532	PRAMOD KUMAR	52	45
8.	19Y161P1I1533	ROHIT RANJAN	35	45
9.	19Y161P1I2514	ANIL KUMAR	47	45
10.	19Y161P1I2689	MOUMITA MITRA	35	41
11.	19Y161P1I3210	NIDHI KUMARI	35	41

Assistant Professor (Post Code – 140312) (OBC)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y163P1I3176	URMILA VERMA	73	73
2.	19Y163P1I425	SUBODH KUMAR	50	51
3.	19Y163P1I2636	DEEP NARAYAN	57	50
4.	19Y163P1I3896	MANI PRATAP	55	45
5.	19Y163P1I3802	ABHISHEK KUMAR	35	41
6.	19Y163P1I3835	ROHIT SINHA	41	41
7.	19Y163P1I1548	ANKIT RAJAN	32	38
8.	19Y163P1I1943	RAHUL KUMAR YADAV	32	38
9.	19Y163P1I3577	SWETANKA	43	35