

दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) Pin- 824236

No. CUSB/RC/Advt./35/MTH/296 /2019

Date : 04.07. 2019

Subject : List of Shortlisted candidates for the posts of Professor and Associate Professor in the Department of Mathematics Ref. Employment Notice No. CUSB/Advt./35/2019 dated 08.03.2019

NOTICE

The University vide Notice No. CUSB/RC/Advt.35/17/2019 dated 01.06.2019 had uploaded the list of candidates found Eligible/Ineligible for the aforementioned posts. The candidates were asked to submit supporting documents against their claim if they were not in agreement with the scrutiny.

Furtherance to notice dated 01.06.2019 representations were received from the candidates about their disagreement with the scrutiny which were examined by the University and disposed off.

After considering and incorporating the representations, the University shortlisted the candidates to be called for interview against each post code.

Note : - All concerned are to note that the Interviews for these positions are scheduled to be held on 31st July, 2019 at 10:00 AM onwards at the Vice-Chancellor's Office of CUSB campus. Individual call letters are being mailed to each candidate.

The list of shortlisted candidates is as follows:

Professor (Post Code - 010101) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y1P3I1220	Dr. ANURAG JAYSWAL	990.1	932.4
2.	19Y1P3I1325	Dr. HARE KRISHNA NIGAM	883.2	598.4
3.	19Y1P3I697	Dr. GOPAL DATT	600.6	470.2
4.	19Y1P3I340	Dr. VINOD MISHRA	505.1	408.9
5.	19Y1P3I3115	Dr. RAMAKANTA MEHER	421.4	340.9

Associate Professor (Post Code – 010202) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y47P2I2574	Dr. PIYUSH KUMAR TRIPATHI	497.8	385.3
2.	19Y47P2I188	Dr. RAMAKANTA MEHER	421.4	340.9
3.	19Y47P2I432	Dr. PRADIP KUMAR PARIDA	356.8	306.1
4.	19Y47P2I582	Dr. ROUSHAN KUMAR	266.7	247.3
5.	19Y47P2I2705	Dr. KUMAR ABHISHEK	245.5	245.5
6.	19Y47P2I1604	Dr. SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	227.9	201.8
7.	19Y47P2I194	DR. BANDHU PRASAD	236.4	184.2
8.	19Y47P2I581	Dr. VIVEK KUMAR JAIN	146.4	121.6