

दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) Pin- 824236

No. CUSB/RC/Advt./35/HSA/53/2019 Date: June 28th, 2019

Subject: List of Shortlisted candidates for the post of Assistant Professor in the Department of

Historical Studies and Archaeology

Ref. Employment Notice No. CUSB/Advt./35/2019 dated 08.03.2019

NOTICE

The University vide Notice No. CUSB/RC/Advt.35/17/2019 dated 01.06.2019 had uploaded the list of candidates found Eligible/Ineligible for the aforementioned posts. The candidates were asked to submit supporting documents against their claim if they were not in agreement with the scrutiny.

Furtherance to notice dated 01.06.2019 representations were received from the candidates about their disagreement with the scrutiny which were examined by the University and disposed off.

After considering and incorporating the representations, the University shortlisted maximum 10 candidates to be called for interview against each post code. However, in case of tie in the points, all such candidates at the cut off point are shortlisted to be called for interview.

Note: - All concerned are to note that the Interviews for these positions are scheduled to be held on 17th & 18th

July, 2019 at 10:00 AM onwards at the Vice-Chancellor's Office of CUSB campus. Individual call letters are being mailed to each candidate.

The list of shortlisted candidates is as follows:

Assistant Professor (Post Code – 190301) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y137P1I2451	SUDHANSHU KUMAR JHA	93	91
2.	19Y137P1I842	URVASHI GAUTAM	85	89
3.	19Y137P1I2294	RINKU SINGH	83	82
4.	19Y137P1I1882	AMIYA ANAND	90	81
5.	19Y137P1I3777	GAUTAM CHANDRA	86	81
6.	19Y137P1I3567	ARCHANA RAMKRUSHNA BANSOD	84	80
7.	19Y137P1I3763	PRANJALI	80	79
8.	19Y137P1I2671	NAVENDU SHEKHAR	78	76
9.	19Y137P1I3189	DR SEEMA KHAN	81	76
10.	19Y137P1I1532	DILIP KUMAR	80	75
11.	19Y137P1I3037	ARPITA MITRA	84	75

Assistant Professor (Post Code – 190302) (SC)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y138P1I880	AMRITA MONDAL	84	87
2.	19Y138P1I3758	ARCHANA RAMKRUSHNA BANSOD	84	80
3.	19Y138P1I2981	VIRAG GOPAL SONTAKKE	78	77
4.	19Y138P1I704	MEESALA RAMAKRISHNA	75	75
5.	19Y138P1I2224	PRAVAT RANJAN SETHI	81	72
6.	19Y138P1I2163	DINESH KUMAR	79	72
7.	19Y138P1I935	TIHARU RAM BAGHEL	73	69
8.	19Y138P1I3827	PREM BAHADUR	79	68



दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) Pin- 824236

9 19Y138P1175 DR SACHIN KUMAR 69 65

9.	19Y138P1I175	DR. SACHIN KUMAR	69	65
10.	19Y138P1I14	DR. CHANDRA SHEKHAR	75	64

Assistant Professor (Post Code – 190303) (OBC)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y139P1I134	JEEVANANDAM S	76	81
2.	19Y139P1I2452	CHOPPARA SUMANTHRAJ	80	79
3.	19Y139P1I2306	ANJALI YADAV	87	78
4.	19Y139P1I2490	VANDANA GUPTA	84	78
5.	19Y139P1I2680	RAVI SHANKAR GUPTA	73	74
6.	19Y139P1I3579	YADAVA RAGHU	86	73
7.	19Y139P1I2988	PRAKASH CHANDRA	68	72
8.	19Y139P1I3108	SHIV PREM YAGIK	78	72
9.	19Y139P1I44	RAM SARIK GUPTA	63	66
10.	19Y139P1I1317	ROHIT KUMAR	63	60

Assistant Professor (Post Code - 190304) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y140P1I2454	SUDHANSHU KUMAR JHA	93	91
2.	19Y140P1I2279	URVASHI GAUTAM	85	89
3.	19Y140P1I3748	GAUTAM CHANDRA	86	81
4.	19Y140P1I3979	PRANJALI	80	79
5.	19Y140P1I3033	NAVENDU SHEKHAR	78	76
6.	19Y140P1I3578	RAJEEV KUMAR	79	76
7.	19Y140P1I427	ISWAR PARIDA	83	75
8.	19Y140P1I2304	ANJU SINGH	73	73
9.	19Y140P1I2379	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	83	73
10.	19Y140P1I2850	NEERAJ KUMAR SINGH	88	73
11.	19Y140P1I2907	KUNDAN KUMAR	81	73
12.	19Y140P1I3887	SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH	84	73

Assistant Professor (Post Code - 190305) (OBC)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y141P1I3493	SMITA YADAV	94	81
2.	19Y141P1I3274	DR SANJEEV KUMAR	88	79
3.	19Y141P1I2845	CHOPPARA SUMANTHRAJ	80	79
4.	19Y141P1I3174	DR. ARVIND	88	78
5.	19Y141P1I2757	ANJALI YADAV	87	78
6.	19Y141P1I3839	YADAVA RAGHU	73	73
7.	19Y141P1I2281	MD FARID ALAM	68	72
8.	19Y141P1I46	RAM SARIK GUPTA	63	66
9.	19Y141P1I1309	ROHIT KUMAR	63	60
10.	19Y141P1I2127	INDRAJEET YADAV	73	59
11.	19Y141P1I2787	ANIL KUMAR	64	59
12.	19Y141P1I3335	MANOJ KUMAR	66	59