

दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) Pin- 824236

No. CUSB/RC/Advt./35/PHY/55/2019 Date: June 28th, 2019

Subject: List of Shortlisted candidates for the posts of Professor, Associate Professor and

Assistant Professor in the Department of Physics

Ref. Employment Notice No. CUSB/Advt./35/2019 dated 08.03.2019

NOTICE

The University vide Notice-2 No. CUSB/RC/Advt.35/18/2019 dated 10.06.2019 had uploaded the list of candidates found Eligible/Ineligible for the aforementioned posts. The candidates were asked to submit supporting documents against their claim if they were not in agreement with the scrutiny.

Furtherance to notice dated 10.06.2019 representations were received from the candidates about their disagreement with the scrutiny which were examined by the University and disposed off.

After considering and incorporating the representations, the University shortlisted maximum 10 candidates to be called for interview against each post code. However, in case of tie in the points, all such candidates at the cut off point are shortlisted to be called for interview.

Note: - All concerned are to note that the Interviews for these positions are scheduled to be held on 10th & 11th

July, 2019 at 10:00 AM onwards at the Vice-Chancellor's Office of CUSB campus. Individual call letters are being mailed to each candidate.

The list of shortlisted candidates is as follows:

Professor (Post Code - 170101) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y68P3I1645	VENKTESH SINGH	3167.9	2666.5
2.	19Y68P3I772	JETENDRA PARASHAR	805.7	648.8
3.	19Y68P3I299	SUMAN RAI RAI	922.1	564.5
4.	19Y68P3I1439	SANTOSH KUMAR TRIPATHI	480.5	397.3
5.	19Y68P3I797	OM PRAKASH SINGH	426.4	192.5

Associate Professor (Post Code - 170201) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y79P2I2583	BUDHENDRA KUMAR SINGH	637.4	556.7
2.	19Y79P2I1400	PUNEET MISHRA	544.1	451.3
3.	19Y79P2I3295	ARUN DEV DHAR DWIVEDI	973.8	391.7
4.	19Y79P2I296	VIJAY RAJ SINGH	399.5	359.4
5.	19Y79P2I161	PRADEEP KUMAR SHUKLA	409.5	353.5
6.	19Y79P2I357	SUMITA DATTA	423.6	277.1
7.	19Y79P2I527	SUNDARAYYA YANAMANDRA	309.7	238



दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of South Bihar SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur

8.	19Y79P2I1895	TARUN KUMAR JHA	227.6	180.5
9.	19Y79P2I2662	GANGA RAM MISHRA	458	170.1
10.	19Y79P2I2597	DIPANKAR BHATTACHARYYA	329.2	156.6

Associate Professor (Post Code - 170202) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y85P2I794	SURENDER KUMAR SHARMA	1055.7	774.5
2.	19Y85P2I2584	BUDHENDRA KUMAR SINGH	637.4	556.7
3.	19Y85P2I3243	PUNEET MISHRA	544.1	451.3
4.	19Y85P2I1526	RAVI KANT CHOUBEY	542.6	448.6
5.	19Y85P2I3963	ANOOP KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	526.7	442.3
6.	19Y85P2I3315	ARUN DEV DHAR DWIVEDI	973.8	391.7
7.	19Y85P2I2219	PRADEEP KUMAR SHUKLA	409.5	353.5
8.	19Y85P2I1765	ANIL KUMAR THAKUR	312.8	260.3
9.	19Y85P2I2285	VIKAS BARANWAL	284.6	226.2
10.	19Y85P2I1256	SUSANTA DAS	245.3	187.7

Assistant Professor (Post Code - 170303) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y87P1I789	ANIRBAN SAHA	96	93
2.	19Y87P1I1669	ZODINMAWIA	96	93
3.	19Y87P1I2144	PUNEET MISHRA	96	93
4.	19Y87P1I3974	NITIN CHANDRA	93	93
5.	19Y87P1I3860	RANJIT LAHA LAHA	95	92
6.	19Y87P1I1934	AMIT CHAKRABORTY	94	91
7.	19Y87P1I3303	NAGENDRA KUMAR	91	91
8.	19Y87P1I1642	RAM LAL AWASTHI	89	90
9.	19Y85P2I1406	RITESH KUMAR MISHRA	93	90
10.	19Y87P1I2676	ROHIT RANJAN SHAHI	86	89
11.	19Y87P1I3626	NIMISHA RAGHUVANSHI	92	89

Assistant Professor (Post Code - 170304) (SC)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y92P1I2961	LAKHWINDER SINGH	88	88
2.	19Y92P1I3607	SARVAN KUMAR	87	84
3.	19Y92P1I155	UPENDRA KUMAR	86	83
4.	19Y92P1I2600	DHARM VEER SINGH	85	82
5.	19Y92P1I1542	KAJAL MONDAL	81	81
6.	19Y92P1I328	DEEP KUMAR	83	80



दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) Pin- 824236

7.	19Y92P1I963	VISHWAJIT MANOHAR GAIKWAD	83	80
8.	19Y92P1I1244	VIKAS KUMAR	83	80
9.	19Y92P1I656	VINOD M	79	79
10.	19Y92P1I2532	SURESH KUMAR	80	77

Assistant Professor (Post Code - 170305) (UR)

SI. No.	Form No.	Name of Applicant	Score claimed by candidate	Score awarded by Screening Committee
1.	19Y93P1I1735	SATHYANARAYANA PALADUGU	97	94
2.	19Y93P1I3613	PUNEET MISHRA	96	93
3.	19Y93P1I2131	SANTOSH BHASKARAN	90	90
4.	19Y93P1I3118	AMARJEET YADAV	93	90
5.	19Y93P1I1132	RAKESH KUMAR MISHRA	92	89
6.	19Y93P1I1985	SOURABH LAHIRI	92	89
7.	19Y93P1I2099	ROHIT RANJAN SHAHI	89	89
8.	19Y93P1I3462	ANIRBAN DUTTA	92	89
9.	19Y93P1I3643	NIMISHA RAGHUVANSHI	92	89
10.	19Y93P1I35	AMAL KANTA GIRI	88	88
11.	19Y93P1I2276	NARENDRA NATH DUTTA	92	88
12.	19Y93P1I2903	VIMAL KUMAR TIWARI	91	88

Sd/-Registrar