

दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) PIN- 824236

No. - CUSB/Acad/44-179/...A E.GOS

Date: 03.08.2022

RESULT

Five Year Integrated BA.LLB(Hons.)- 8th Semester (Session 2018-23):-

Sr. No.	Enrolment No.	Name	SGPA	Remarks
1	CUSB1813125001	AAKANKSHA CHANDRA	7.60	Promoted
2	CUSB1813125003	ABHINAV KUMAR	7.00	Promoted
3	CUSB1813125004	ABHISHEK KISHAN	7.00	Promoted
4	CUSB1813125005	ABHISHEK KUMAR	6.80	Promoted
5	CUSB1813125006	ABHISHEK KUMAR	7.60	Promoted
6	CUSB1813125007	ABINASH KUMAR	7.20	Promoted
7	CUSB1813125008	ADIL ATHER	7.00	Promoted
8	CUSB1813125009	AKASH KUMAR	6.70	Promoted
9	CUSB1813125010	AKASH KUMAR	6.80	Promoted
10	CUSB1813125011	AKSHIKA KRITI	7.40	Promoted
11	CUSB1813125012	AMAN RAJ	6.90	Promoted
12	CUSB1813125014	ANIKET KUMAR	7.60	Promoted
13	CUSB1813125015	ANISH SHUKLA	7.40	Promoted
14	CUSB1813125017	ANKITA KUMARI	7.40	Promoted
15	CUSB1813125018	ANUPAMA VATS	7.40	Promoted
16	CUSB1813125019	ANUSHKA	7.40	Promoted
17	CUSB1813125020	ARPANA KOMAL	7.30	Promoted
18	CUSB1813125021	ARVIND KUMAR	7.10	Promoted
19	CUSB1813125022	ASHISH RANJAN	8.00	Promoted
20	CUSB1813125023	ASHISH RANJAN	8.20	Promoted
21	CUSB1813125025	AYUSH KUMAR GUPTA	7.00	Promoted
22	CUSB1813125026	BHARTI MISHRA	8.60	Promoted
23	CUSB1813125028	CHETAN KUMAR	7.00	Promoted
24	CUSB1813125029	DEEPA SHREE	7.40	Promoted
25	CUSB1813125030	GAURAV RAJ	6.10	Promoted
26	CUSB1813125031	GAUTAM KUMAR	7.20	Promoted
27	CUSB1813125032	GEETANJALI		Provisionally
28	CUSB1813125033	HARI OM	7.00	Promoted
29	CUSB1813125034	HARSH RAJ	6.90	Promoted
30	CUSB1813125035	HUMA WASIM	6.80	Promoted
31	CUSB1813125036	JAGARLA ROJA RANI	6.80	Promoted
32	CUSB1813125037	JISHNU ADHIKARI	7.00	Promoted
33	CUSB1813125038	JOHNSON PATEL	6.40	Promoted
34	CUSB1813125039	JYOTI KUMARI	7.40	Promoted
35	CUSB1813125041	KISHABH PRAKASH	7.40	Promoted
36	CUSB1813125042	KISHAN KUMAR	7.40	Promoted



दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) PIN- 824236

37	CUSB1813125043	KOMAL	8.00	Promoted
38	CUSB1813125044	KRITI VARDHAN PANDEY	7.50	Promoted
39	CUSB1813125046	KUMAR AYUSH	7.20	Promoted
40	CUSB1813125047	KUMAR MAYANK	6.10	Promoted
41	CUSB1813125048	KUMAR PRITAM	7.80	Promoted
42	CUSB1813125049	KUMAR SHANU	7.00	Promoted
43	CUSB1813125050	KUMAR VAIBHAV	7.20	Promoted
44	CUSB1813125052	KUNDAN KUMAR	6.80	Promoted
45	CUSB1813125053	KUNDAN KUMAR	6.60	Promoted
46	CUSB1813125054	MAYUR MOHIT	6.70	Promoted
47	CUSB1813125055	MUDIET MISHRA	7.00	Promoted
48	CUSB1813125056	MUKESH KUMAR	7.10	Promoted
49	CUSB1813125059	NEHA KUMARI	7.40	Promoted
50	CUSB1813125060	NIDHI KUMARI	7.60	Promoted
51	CUSB1813125061	NIKHIL KUMAR	7.20	Promoted
52	CUSB1813125062	NISHANT RAJ	7.20	Promoted
53	CUSB1813125063	PANCHAM LAL	7.00	Promoted
54	CUSB1813125064	PAWAN KUMAR	5.90	Promoted
55	CUSB1813125065	PRAGYA SINHA	7.10	Promoted
56	CUSB1813125066	PRATIK KUMAR	7.80	Promoted
57	CUSB1813125067	PRERAK RAJ	7.40	Promoted
58	CUSB1813125068	PRITY KUMARI	7.80	Promoted
59	CUSB1813125069	PRITY KUMARI	7.20	Promoted
60	CUSB1813125070	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	7.10	Promoted
61	CUSB1813125071	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	8.20	Promoted
62	CUSB1813125072	PULKIT VERMA	7.60	Promoted
63	CUSB1813125073	RAHUL KUMAR	7.80	Promoted
64	CUSB1813125075	RAJEEV RANJAN	7.60	Promoted
65	CUSB1813125076	RASHMI SINHA	7.60	Promoted
66	CUSB1813125077	RICHA KUMARI	7.60	Promoted
67	CUSB1813125078	RITESH KUMAR	7.00	Promoted
68	CUSB1813125079	ROHIT KUMAR	6.20	Promoted
69	CUSB1813125082	ROSHAN KUMAR	7.20	
70	CUSB1813125083	ROUSHAN KUMAR	7.20	Promoted
71	CUSB1813125084	SAKSHEE SAHAY	7.60	Promoted
72	CUSB1813125085	SAKSHI ANAND	-	Promoted
73	CUSB1813125086	SAKSHI PRIYA	7.60	Promoted
74	CUSB1813125087	SAMRIDDHI	7.40	Promoted
75	CUSB1813125089	SAPNA RAJMANI	7.60	Promoted
76	CUSB1813125090	SATYAM SHANKAR	7.60	Promoted
77	CUSB1813125091	SHAMBHAVI	7.00	Promoted
78	CUSB1813125092	SHASHANK SHEKHAR	6.00	Promoted
		STIT WAY STILL THAK	8.00	Promoted



दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) PIN- 824236

			1	
79	CUSB1813125093	SHASHANKA	6.60	Promoted
80	CUSB1813125094	SHASHI INDWAR	6.50	Promoted
81	CUSB1813125095	SHASHI RAJ	6.80	Promoted
82	CUSB1813125096	SHIVAM MISHRA	7.50	Promoted
83	CUSB1813125097	SHRUTIKA SHREE	7.00	Promoted
84	CUSB1813125098	SHUBHAM SAURABH	7.80	Promoted
85	CUSB1813125099	SHWETA	7.00	Promoted
86	CUSB1813125100	SHYAM KUMAR	7.80	Promoted
87	CUSB1813125101	SIDDHANTIKA VATSA	8.00	Promoted
88	CUSB1813125103	SONAM KUMARI	8.20	Promoted
89	CUSB1813125104	SONU KUMAR	6.80	Promoted
90	CUSB1813125105	SUDHANSHU RANJAN	6.70	Promoted
91	CUSB1813125106	SUDHANSHU SACHAN	7.80	Promoted
92	CUSB1813125107	SUMIT KASHYAP	7.20	Promoted
93	CUSB1813125108	SURAJ KUMAR	6.40	Promoted
94	CUSB1813125109	SURAJ KUMAR SINGH	7.20	Promoted
95	CUSB1813125111	SUSHMITA	6.30	Promoted
96	CUSB1813125114	TANUSHREE BHAGYARAJ	7.40	Promoted
97	CUSB1813125115	TOSHBANT RAJ	8.40	Promoted
98	CUSB1813125117	VAISHNAVI	6.70	Promoted
99	CUSB1813125118	VARUN PANDEY	7.50	Promoted
100	CUSB1813125119	VIKASH KUMAR	7.20	Promoted
101	CUSB1813125120	VIPUL KUMAR	7.20	Promoted

Note: CGPA and list of Backlog Courses will be declared later.

Controller of Examinations

Copy to: -

- 1. Head of the Department, Dept. of Law & Governance
- 2. PS/PA to Registrar/FO/CoE, CUSB Gaya
- 3. Assistant Registrar (Development), CUSB Gaya
- 4. System Analyst- to upload on the University Website.

Controller of Examinations