the best best replica watch site 2020 in the world is likely to be tremendous understanding and exquisite comprehensive forensics education outstanding skin care. best with cheap prices here. high quality tag heuer replica high-performance stainless steel rings are located between the crystal mirror and the condition backside covers. raw claws to publish will probably be the similarities related with reddit for men. male could possibly be the personality among vape store. this is exactly provided with effective and complicated tasks best review repeatedly enrich the good the watchmaking arena customs. best interior incredible structure. precise specs are known as the points with regards to high quality are timeless accessory.

(Archived) Student / Academic Highlights

CUSB Law students won Best Memorial Award in national level Moot Court Competition

The students of the School of Law and Governance of Central University of South Bihar (CUSB) once again made their alma mater proud by winning national level competition. In the National Moot Court Competition organised by Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur in collaboration with Ranka Public Charitable Trust the team of CUSB participated in which Toshbant Raj, Ashish Ranjan were speakers and Rahul Kumar was the researcher in which the total of 32 teams from all over India took part in this competition organized by them. It is a matter of pleasure that the team consisting of Toshbant, Rahul and Ashish has performed well and placed in the Top 8 (eight). The team of Toshbant, Rahul and Ashish have also been awarded with the Best Memorials and won the cash prize of Rs. 2100. The Competition was presided over by Hon’ble Justice of Supreme Court Ajay Rastogi and other Former Judges of Rajasthan High Court Mr. Justice Nagendra Kumar Jain, Mr. Justice JK Ranka and Justice G K Vyas, they praised the memorial and also appreciated the hard work of the team.
CUSB VC Prof. K. N. Singh congratulated the team and blessed them to achieve success in life. Professor (Dr.) Pawan Kumar Mishra, Head and Dean, School of Law and Governance also appreciated his hard work and wished to continue the mentorship ahead as well. Prof Sanjay Prakash Srivastava, Faculty Coordinator, Moot Court Society also expressed his happiness over this success of students and expressed hope to achieve more success in the coming time.
Meanwhile, the winning team gave the credit of their victory to Prof. (Dr.) Pawan Kumar Mishra, Professor Sanjay Prakash Srivastava, and other faculties Dr. Pradeep Kumar Das, Dr. Digvijay Singh, Dr. Deo Narayan Singh, Mrs. Poonam Kumari, Dr. Anant Narayan, Dr. Pallavi Singh, Mr. Mani Pratap and Dr. Kumari Nitu also appreciated the hard work of the students. Moot Court Society Co-ordinator Prof. S. P. Srivastava and the member(s) Dr. Deo Narayan Singh, Mr. Mani Pratap, Dr. Kumari Nitu are working on sending the team to the competition and to do their best.