Placement 2018, Department of Development Studies

Five post graduate students have got placement:

  • Ms. Shruti Prasad and Ms. Akansha Kumari have been selected as “Development Orginiser” by Aga Khan Rural Support Program (AKRSP)
  • Mr. Praveen Kumar and Mr. Sanket Kumar have been selected as “Field Coordinator” and Mr. Vivek Kumar has been selected as “District Coordinator” by SaciWaters, Hyderabad.
  • Mr. Vivek Kumar has been selected for Gandhian Fellowship, 2018.


SH-7, Gaya Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post. Fatehpur, Gaya – 824236 (Bihar)


Reception: 0631 - 2229 530
Admission: 0631 - 2229 514 / 518
                        - 9472979367


Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Visitor Hit Counter :